qa.git
2 years agoAdded .gitattributes + updated 'core' master
Roland Haeder [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:03:42 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Added .gitattributes + updated 'core'

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
3 years agoUpdated 'core'.
Roland Haeder [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 19:34:06 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Updated 'core'.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
3 years agoUpdated 'core' + renamed 'main' -> 'classes'.
Roland Haeder [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:50:28 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Updated 'core' + renamed 'main' -> 'classes'.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
3 years agoUpdated 'core'.
Roland Haeder [Wed, 27 May 2015 01:44:09 +0000 (03:44 +0200)]
Updated 'core'.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
3 years agoUpdated to latest 'core' + convertToClassName() and convertDashesToUnderscores()...
Roland Haeder [Wed, 27 May 2015 01:36:58 +0000 (03:36 +0200)]
Updated to latest 'core' + convertToClassName() and convertDashesToUnderscores() are now static.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
3 years agoUpdated 'core'.
Roland Haeder [Wed, 13 May 2015 22:23:08 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Updated 'core'.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.mxchange.org:/var/cache/git/repos/qa
Roland Haeder [Mon, 11 May 2015 12:08:14 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.mxchange.org:/var/cache/git/repos/qa

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Conflicts:
core

3 years agoInitialized 'core' (framework) + inc/classes.php is no longer used.
Roland Haeder [Mon, 11 May 2015 12:07:34 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Initialized 'core' (framework) + inc/classes.php is no longer used.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
3 years ago'page' and 'command' were both the same (command), so better name it same way.
Roland Haeder [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:54:27 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
'page' and 'command' were both the same (command), so better name it same way.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
3 years agoAdded 'core'.
Roland Haeder [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 20:48:04 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Added 'core'.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
5 years agoUpdated links
Roland Häder [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 21:08:26 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
Updated links

5 years agoChanged all true/false to TRUE/FALSE respectively as PHP constants are better than...
Roland Häder [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:52:02 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
Changed all true/false to TRUE/FALSE respectively as PHP constants are better than keywords

5 years agoRemoved deprecated array (very old code)
Roland Häder [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 10:38:52 +0000 (10:38 +0000)]
Removed deprecated array (very old code)

5 years agoGlobal fix for generating right class name for controller resolver (to make that...
Roland Häder [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 21:42:07 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
Global fix for generating right class name for controller resolver (to make that code part more generic and later move out to 'core' project as a new class/method)

5 years agoUpdated ApplicationHelper class to latest API
Roland Häder [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 21:19:45 +0000 (21:19 +0000)]
Updated ApplicationHelper class to latest API

6 years agoUsed exit() instead of die()
Roland Häder [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 00:21:43 +0000 (00:21 +0000)]
Used exit() instead of die()

7 years agoAlso this ...
Roland Häder [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 10:13:38 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
Also this ...

7 years agoselfInstance is better
Roland Häder [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 07:49:39 +0000 (07:49 +0000)]
selfInstance is better

7 years agoRenamed getInstance() to getSelfInstance(), conflicts BaseRegistry versus several...
Roland Häder [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 06:40:18 +0000 (06:40 +0000)]
Renamed getInstance() to getSelfInstance(), conflicts BaseRegistry versus several other classes

7 years agoNULL for syntax-highlightning
Roland Häder [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 16:31:58 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
NULL for syntax-highlightning

7 years agosvn:eol-style set to 'native' also for Doxyfile ... :/
Roland Häder [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 04:59:11 +0000 (04:59 +0000)]
svn:eol-style set to 'native' also for Doxyfile ... :/

7 years agosvn:eol-style set to 'native'
Roland Häder [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 04:55:58 +0000 (04:55 +0000)]
svn:eol-style set to 'native'

7 years agoeol-style set
Roland Häder [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 04:11:57 +0000 (04:11 +0000)]
eol-style set

7 years agoSome code cosmetics applied
Roland Häder [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 01:08:18 +0000 (01:08 +0000)]
Some code cosmetics applied

7 years agoIf the class is final, no methods can be overwritten and therefore all methods are...
Roland Häder [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 10:40:37 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
If the class is final, no methods can be overwritten and therefore all methods are also final

7 years agoSet application instance first (to prevent a NPE in BaseRegistry)
Roland Häder [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 21:13:47 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
Set application instance first (to prevent a NPE in BaseRegistry)

7 years agoRemoved obsolete parameter 'applicationInstance' from all template engines
Roland Häder [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 23:26:11 +0000 (23:26 +0000)]
Removed obsolete parameter 'applicationInstance' from all template engines

7 years agoDocumentation tag fixed for method detectCorePath() (all projects)
Roland Häder [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 20:45:54 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
Documentation tag fixed for method detectCorePath() (all projects)

7 years agoSingle quotes are computed faster
Roland Häder [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 14:11:29 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
Single quotes are computed faster

7 years agoDeprecated includes file_io/language removed
Roland Häder [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 14:07:55 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
Deprecated includes file_io/language removed

7 years ago'public static final' is correct
Roland Häder [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 00:14:20 +0000 (00:14 +0000)]
'public static final' is correct

7 years agoExternals fixed
Roland Häder [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 15:35:17 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
Externals fixed

7 years agoProperties set/deleted on .htaccess
Roland Häder [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 15:31:09 +0000 (15:31 +0000)]
Properties set/deleted on .htaccess

8 years agoSVN properties globally set
Roland Häder [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 14:35:55 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
SVN properties globally set

8 years agoBetter handling of missing emergency_exit.ctp
Roland Häder [Tue, 18 May 2010 16:31:23 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
Better handling of missing emergency_exit.ctp

8 years agoindex.php updated (generic)
Roland Häder [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 01:16:54 +0000 (01:16 +0000)]
index.php updated (generic)

8 years agoGeneric index.php is now masking backtrace data
Roland Häder [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 20:51:04 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
Generic index.php is now masking backtrace data

8 years agoGlobal fix for svn::execuetable ... :(
Roland Häder [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 20:21:40 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
Global fix for svn::execuetable ... :(

8 years agoGlobal fix/add/update:
Roland Häder [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 20:10:44 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
Global fix/add/update:
- index.php updated in all projects from ship-simu
- Missing todo-builder.sh added
- TODOs.txt updated in all projects
- Missing svn:executable added

9 years agoInitial copied required files and directories
Roland Häder [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 18:26:11 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
Initial copied required files and directories

9 years agopackage.sh rewritten
Roland Häder [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 22:11:38 +0000 (22:11 +0000)]
package.sh rewritten

9 years ago'template_class' renamed to 'web_template_class'
Roland Häder [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 19:46:47 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
'template_class' renamed to 'web_template_class'

9 years agoInstance variable rewritten
Roland Häder [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 22:20:45 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
Instance variable rewritten

9 years agoOld, lost directories removed (see repos qa)
Roland Häder [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 12:53:22 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
Old, lost directories removed (see repos qa)

9 years agoRemoved admin repos (no need)
Roland Häder [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 12:45:49 +0000 (12:45 +0000)]
Removed admin repos (no need)

9 years agoInitial import from skeleton
Roland Häder [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 12:41:16 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
Initial import from skeleton