Don't check file when listing expired hashes, instead check files at startup.
authorCameron Dale <camrdale@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 21:31:03 +0000 (14:31 -0700)
committerCameron Dale <camrdale@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 23:16:29 +0000 (16:16 -0700)
commit253dd262912897565da6b65708905586efc4b542
tree454c255f35fc61f2325348b3030cf6b35cf1e7cc
parent572470e2055e28356365baffd0a62e86fb989f09
Don't check file when listing expired hashes, instead check files at startup.
TODO
apt_p2p/db.py