Updated to latest 'core'.
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 23:35:12 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 23:37:30 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
commit8bda01736ec2b4a6553390b0a0353a22d7d27dab
tree1243d1a150c9e5bdd39d4b2b4177a54a6f792ae0
parenta5841c2444775cb682ae962d6878439b75c8b211
Updated to latest 'core'.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
core