Make UNL upper-case
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 22:41:50 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 22:42:29 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
commit3260dbaef7450180362c3b6085ef0e0f22de97dd
tree422b2c7a37d04a5acf0fde1acb23b896468a9a20
parentc39832c0ee6ad7a9abbc98c47ce34e9e7b6cae06
Make UNL upper-case

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
inc/classes/main/container/socket/class_SocketContainer.php