Make UNL upper-case
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 22:41:50 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 22:42:29 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
inc/classes/main/container/socket/class_SocketContainer.php

index 4b5ab63..700f35f 100644 (file)
@@ -65,9 +65,9 @@ class SocketContainer extends BaseContainer implements Registerable {
        }
 
        /**
-        * Checks whether the given universal node locator matches with the one from package data
+        * Checks whether the given Universal Node Locator matches with the one from package data
         *
-        * @param       $unl            The an universal node locator
+        * @param       $unl            The an Universal Node Locator
         * @return      $matches        Whether $address matches with the one from package data
         */
        public final function ifAddressMatches ($unl) {
@@ -87,7 +87,7 @@ class SocketContainer extends BaseContainer implements Registerable {
        /**
         * Checks whether the given socket matches with stored
         *
-        * @param       $unl    The an universal node locator
+        * @param       $unl    The an Universal Node Locator
         * @return      $matches                Whether given socket matches
         */
        public final function ifSocketResourceMatches ($socketResource) {