Minor fix, don't mix space and tab for intending, except for comment block:
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 00:08:41 +0000 (01:08 +0100)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 00:09:35 +0000 (01:09 +0100)
commit4075d9e3be447a2fbc7178700ac24fe21cf0738a
tree622990e3ca39d8139282feed1d858d77dc88400f
parentb7ed2a19491fa6e5e4e08bd2d4f4ac3ff0bd946a
Minor fix, don't mix space and tab for intending, except for comment block:

/*
 * This is an intended comment block with tabs and spaces to call doBla().
 */
$this->doBla();

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
inc/classes/main/file_directories/binary/class_BaseBinaryFile.php