Minor fix, don't mix space and tab for intending, except for comment block:
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 00:08:41 +0000 (01:08 +0100)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 00:09:35 +0000 (01:09 +0100)
/*
 * This is an intended comment block with tabs and spaces to call doBla().
 */
$this->doBla();

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
inc/classes/main/file_directories/binary/class_BaseBinaryFile.php

index 20e52c8..a6cfad6 100644 (file)
@@ -586,7 +586,7 @@ class BaseBinaryFile extends BaseAbstractFile {
        /**
         * Rewinds to the beginning of the file
         *
-        * @return      $status         Status of this operation
+        * @return      $status         Status of this operation
         */
        public function rewind () {
                // Call pointer instance