Please avoid these class_exists() outside any object factory
authorRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Fri, 19 May 2017 13:44:36 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Fri, 19 May 2017 13:45:15 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commita87164803b5faab197d5e5512abe5ac3e735ca65
tree8d4ac5476656592dacae52acd4ce900d8569b506
parent54a56ed3c7cef5e7989100d2c5a7de8647d545de
Please avoid these class_exists() outside any object factory

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
framework/config/class_FrameworkConfiguration.php