template updated
authorRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Fri, 19 May 2017 16:06:43 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Fri, 19 May 2017 16:09:33 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commitdaf55c0316889a64be1793863977fc7a99b16084
treed196b9b52cd925c1ba1a7f7dad9413c2824fdd32
parent6cf40d9bfbe6159ce08cbec4c87d504f5829429d
template updated

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
framework/main/classes/registry/class_
framework/main/classes/visitor/class_