Merge branch 'master' of git.mxchange.org:/var/cache/git/repos/core
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:46:56 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:47:01 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>

Trivial merge