core.git
6 years agoAdded new exception code (please cleanup others!).
Roland Haeder [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 21:48:42 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Added new exception code (please cleanup others!).

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoSimplified some code + fixed set/get usage (should be 'get' here).
Roland Haeder [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 19:55:49 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Simplified some code + fixed set/get usage (should be 'get' here).

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoImproved logger.
Roland Haeder [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 20:44:12 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Improved logger.

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoTried to make debugger instance more singleton.
Roland Haeder [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 20:23:59 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Tried to make debugger instance more singleton.

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoImproved some debug messages with method's name.
Roland Haeder [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 23:35:20 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
Improved some debug messages with method's name.

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoLog also whole data.
Roland Haeder [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 22:21:35 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Log also whole data.

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoAdded exit; after all trigger_error() calls.
Roland Haeder [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 22:07:30 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Added exit; after all trigger_error() calls.

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoWas to noisy.
Roland Haeder [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 21:38:25 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Was to noisy.

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoCommented out noisy debug lines.
Roland Haeder [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 22:03:30 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Commented out noisy debug lines.

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoOpps, forgot to return value + more logging.
Roland Haeder [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 22:03:00 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Opps, forgot to return value + more logging.

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoAdded more debug lines + missing super method.
Roland Haeder [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 21:10:44 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
Added more debug lines + missing super method.

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoAlso this static. :-(
Roland Haeder [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 20:52:37 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Also this static. :-(

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoAdded missing methods to interface and added newly one to class.
Roland Haeder [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 20:44:37 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Added missing methods to interface and added newly one to class.

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoAdded missing method.
Roland Haeder [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 20:39:29 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Added missing method.

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoAdded removeNonPublicDataFromArray().
Roland Haeder [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 02:56:32 +0000 (03:56 +0100)]
Added removeNonPublicDataFromArray().

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoThe previous way didn't work, as the variable stack contains indexed array with ...
Roland Haeder [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 01:10:10 +0000 (02:10 +0100)]
The previous way didn't work, as the variable stack contains indexed array with 'name' and 'value' keys.

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoAdded injectConfigVariables(), please do use with great causion.
Roland Haeder [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 00:59:05 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
Added injectConfigVariables(), please do use with great causion.

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoLittle resorting of public methods: all variable-related methods on one place.
Roland Haeder [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 00:36:44 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
Little resorting of public methods: all variable-related methods on one place.

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoMoved regex to variable.
Roland Haeder [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 00:34:48 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
Moved regex to variable.

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoConverted more double-quotes to single. This causes some speed improvement as
Roland Haeder [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 00:25:21 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
Converted more double-quotes to single. This causes some speed improvement as
double-quoted texts are parsed for variables, but single-quoted not.

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoCache of database "queries" can now be disabled (default). Please note, that if
Roland Haeder [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 19:13:02 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
Cache of database "queries" can now be disabled (default). Please note, that if
you enable this, this may lead to wrong results as this is not fully stable.

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoMade NullCryptoStream compatible again wit implemented interface.
Roland Haeder [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 18:16:45 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Made NullCryptoStream compatible again wit implemented interface.

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoAnd same thing here. As you can see it is very easy to rename files and still the...
Roland Haeder [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 19:44:07 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
And same thing here. As you can see it is very easy to rename files and still the history is intact.

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoRenamed to DatabaseBackend to get rid of word 'Interface' in an interface name as...
Roland Haeder [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 19:41:53 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Renamed to DatabaseBackend to get rid of word 'Interface' in an interface name as this is twice over.

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoAlso get rid of this.
Roland Häder [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 18:54:45 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Also get rid of this.

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoNo longer needed as this was required by SVN.
Roland Häder [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 18:53:13 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
No longer needed as this was required by SVN.

Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
6 years agoCopyright year updated, converted double->single quotes
Roland Häder [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 17:10:41 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
Copyright year updated, converted double->single quotes

6 years agoAdded assert() + commented in debug lines
Roland Häder [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 15:06:43 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
Added assert() + commented in debug lines

7 years agoUpdated domain without a dash :(
Roland Häder [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 07:20:47 +0000 (07:20 +0000)]
Updated domain without a dash :(

7 years agoRenamed 'stacker' -> 'stack'
Roland Häder [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 01:14:57 +0000 (01:14 +0000)]
Renamed 'stacker' -> 'stack'

7 years agoOpps, was to warm here :(
Roland Häder [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 01:11:46 +0000 (01:11 +0000)]
Opps, was to warm here :(

7 years agoReplaced more double-quotes to single, exposed in exception AlreadyInitializedStacke...
Roland Häder [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 01:07:35 +0000 (01:07 +0000)]
Replaced more double-quotes to single, exposed  in exception AlreadyInitializedStackerException

7 years agoUsed valid() instead of next()
Roland Häder [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 21:24:05 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
Used valid() instead of next()

7 years agoChanged all true/false to TRUE/FALSE respectively as PHP constants are better than...
Roland Häder [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:50:59 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
Changed all true/false to TRUE/FALSE respectively as PHP constants are better than keywords

7 years agoBetter check for PHP version in setMagicQuotesRuntime() as set_magic_quotes_runtime...
Roland Häder [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:22:00 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
Better check for PHP version in setMagicQuotesRuntime() as set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated since 5.4.x

7 years agoIntroduced initStackers() which wraps initialization of several stacks
Roland Häder [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 20:55:11 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
Introduced initStackers() which wraps initialization of several stacks

7 years agoRenamed endElement() to finishElement(), see the final implementation in BaseXmlTempl...
Roland Häder [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 20:58:20 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
Renamed endElement() to finishElement(), see the final implementation in BaseXmlTemplateEngine for the reason (naming convention)

7 years agoFixed (again) some more generic array handling
Roland Häder [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 23:39:16 +0000 (23:39 +0000)]
Fixed (again) some more generic array handling

7 years agoFixed more generic array handling #2
Roland Häder [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 22:07:44 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
Fixed more generic array handling #2

7 years agoFixed more generic array handling, introduced unsetGenericArrayKey()
Roland Häder [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 22:04:57 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
Fixed more generic array handling, introduced unsetGenericArrayKey()

7 years agoAdded option parameter 'forceInit'
Roland Häder [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 21:47:58 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
Added option parameter 'forceInit'

7 years agoFixed handling of newly introduced generic array
Roland Häder [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 21:43:29 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
Fixed handling of newly introduced generic array

7 years agoFixed more methods, value from shiftGenericArrayElement/popGenericArrayElement should...
Roland Häder [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 19:51:09 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
Fixed more methods, value from shiftGenericArrayElement/popGenericArrayElement should be returned instead ignored

7 years agoIntroduced isValidGenericArrayKey()
Roland Häder [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 19:25:05 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
Introduced isValidGenericArrayKey()

7 years agoFix for wrong method call
Roland Häder [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 19:17:13 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
Fix for wrong method call

7 years agoPatches for making new generic array working
Roland Häder [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 19:00:53 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
Patches for making new generic array working

7 years agoFixes and double->single converted
Roland Häder [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 03:32:52 +0000 (03:32 +0000)]
Fixes and double->single converted

7 years agoMade lower to upper case:
Roland Häder [Fri, 31 May 2013 20:03:19 +0000 (20:03 +0000)]
Made lower to upper case:
- NULL
- FALSE
- TRUE

As these are constants and the lower-case varriants are keywords

7 years agoSame as before
Roland Häder [Sat, 4 May 2013 16:32:36 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
Same as before

7 years agoFixed missing array
Roland Häder [Sat, 4 May 2013 16:30:47 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
Fixed missing array

7 years agoUse array_push() instead of []
Roland Häder [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 22:35:01 +0000 (22:35 +0000)]
Use array_push() instead of []

7 years agoAdded line number to debug lines as this will become the default
Roland Häder [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 07:58:05 +0000 (07:58 +0000)]
Added line number to debug lines as this will become the default

7 years agoOpps :( #3
Roland Häder [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 08:13:34 +0000 (08:13 +0000)]
Opps :( #3

7 years agoOpps :(
Roland Häder [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 08:10:51 +0000 (08:10 +0000)]
Opps :(

7 years agoIntroduced unsetCriteria()
Roland Häder [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 08:08:13 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
Introduced unsetCriteria()

7 years agoOpps :(
Roland Häder [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 07:55:19 +0000 (07:55 +0000)]
Opps :(

7 years agoUpdated core:
Roland Häder [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 07:54:02 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]
Updated core:
- Make use of new interface IoHandler (as type-hint and class implementation)
- Used optional parameter to give all database "rows" unique name

7 years agoAdded interface IoHandler
Roland Häder [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 07:51:21 +0000 (07:51 +0000)]
Added interface IoHandler

7 years agoFixed handling of cache keys as empty results caused cache keys to exist. :(
Roland Häder [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 07:36:43 +0000 (07:36 +0000)]
Fixed handling of cache keys as empty results caused cache keys to exist. :(

7 years agoFixed searched criteria handling #3
Roland Häder [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 06:32:16 +0000 (06:32 +0000)]
Fixed searched criteria handling #3

7 years agoAnother fix attempt for search criteria
Roland Häder [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 05:26:08 +0000 (05:26 +0000)]
Another fix attempt for search criteria

7 years agoFixed search criteria handling, added more asserts, 'my-/_' prefix is not allowed
Roland Häder [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 05:14:56 +0000 (05:14 +0000)]
Fixed search criteria handling, added more asserts, 'my-/_' prefix is not allowed

7 years agoRemoved die()
Roland Häder [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 03:26:19 +0000 (03:26 +0000)]
Removed die()

7 years agoFixed criteria handling
Roland Häder [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 03:20:56 +0000 (03:20 +0000)]
Fixed criteria handling

7 years agoOpps :(
Roland Häder [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 01:34:52 +0000 (01:34 +0000)]
Opps :(

7 years agoTried to write an hostname extraction methods tries to get rid of comment lines ...
Roland Häder [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 01:33:30 +0000 (01:33 +0000)]
Tried to write an hostname extraction methods tries to get rid of comment lines (#) and key=value pairs as seen on Gentoo Linux

7 years agoIgnore local config
Roland Häder [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 00:56:00 +0000 (00:56 +0000)]
Ignore local config

7 years agoMake it public now :(
Roland Häder [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 05:06:36 +0000 (05:06 +0000)]
Make it public now :(

7 years agoThis seems to fit most cases
Roland Häder [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 05:05:24 +0000 (05:05 +0000)]
This seems to fit most cases

7 years agoUse this?
Roland Häder [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 05:02:43 +0000 (05:02 +0000)]
Use this?

7 years agoFixed variable group handling by unsetting right index
Roland Häder [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 04:50:06 +0000 (04:50 +0000)]
Fixed variable group handling by unsetting right index

7 years agoUsed self::createDebugInstance(__CLASS__)->debugOutput() instead of $fooInstance...
Roland Häder [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 20:47:08 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
Used self::createDebugInstance(__CLASS__)->debugOutput() instead of $fooInstance->debugOutput() as this is the newer approach

7 years agoRewrote search criteria matching:
Roland Häder [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 02:01:54 +0000 (02:01 +0000)]
Rewrote search criteria matching:
- Allows now 'exclude' rules (if found, result will be FALSE) and choice (if
  one is found, result will be TRUE)
- Rewrote LocalFileDatabase class to above added method
- Expanded interface LocalSearchCriteria will all public methods

7 years agoUpdate queries can now also be unlimited (limited in rows)
Roland Häder [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 01:38:01 +0000 (01:38 +0000)]
Update queries can now also be unlimited (limited in rows)

7 years agoAdded 2 more methods
Roland Häder [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 01:33:58 +0000 (01:33 +0000)]
Added 2 more methods

7 years agoAdded assert, all arrays are empty initialized now
Roland Häder [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 01:25:11 +0000 (01:25 +0000)]
Added assert, all arrays are empty initialized now

7 years agoDebug out for whole array
Roland Häder [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 01:23:11 +0000 (01:23 +0000)]
Debug out for whole array

7 years agoAlso this was double
Roland Häder [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 01:09:30 +0000 (01:09 +0000)]
Also this was double

7 years agoOpps :(
Roland Häder [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 01:08:03 +0000 (01:08 +0000)]
Opps :(

7 years agoAdded methods for 'choice' and 'exclude' criteria
Roland Häder [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 22:30:41 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
Added methods for 'choice' and 'exclude' criteria

7 years agoRewrote the static call to dynamic
Roland Häder [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 18:39:13 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
Rewrote the static call to dynamic

7 years agoOpps :(
Roland Häder [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 17:28:02 +0000 (17:28 +0000)]
Opps :(

7 years agoAdded optional $requestInstance parameter
Roland Häder [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 17:24:41 +0000 (17:24 +0000)]
Added optional $requestInstance parameter

7 years agoAdded interface AddableCriteria
Roland Häder [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 17:19:55 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]
Added interface AddableCriteria

7 years agoUse PHP_EOL instead of chr(10)
Roland Häder [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 22:08:02 +0000 (22:08 +0000)]
Use PHP_EOL instead of chr(10)

7 years agoUse interface DatabaseWrapper instead of generic class BaseDatabaseWrapper as a typ...
Roland Häder [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 21:47:26 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
Use interface DatabaseWrapper instead of generic class BaseDatabaseWrapper as a typ-hint

7 years agoAdded public methods from BaseDatabaseWrapper
Roland Häder [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 20:19:18 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
Added public methods from BaseDatabaseWrapper

7 years agoNow with wrapper :(
Roland Häder [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 20:13:40 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
Now with wrapper :(

7 years agoAdded generic wrapper (next commit)
Roland Häder [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 20:13:12 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
Added generic wrapper (next commit)

7 years agoUse 'self' here
Roland Häder [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 20:06:38 +0000 (20:06 +0000)]
Use 'self' here

7 years agoAdded DHT instance (Distributable interface)
Roland Häder [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 19:54:07 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
Added DHT instance (Distributable interface)

7 years agoAdded example local configuration file
Roland Häder [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 23:51:13 +0000 (23:51 +0000)]
Added example local configuration file

7 years agoBetter this way
Roland Häder [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 18:40:01 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
Better this way

7 years agoRewrites to use config entry 'hostname_file' to allow e.g. Gentoo's way /etc/conf...
Roland Häder [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 18:35:03 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
Rewrites to use config entry 'hostname_file' to allow e.g. Gentoo's way /etc/conf.d/hostname

7 years agoMinor: Comments improved
Roland Häder [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 16:48:33 +0000 (16:48 +0000)]
Minor: Comments improved

7 years agoCheck against interface Compressor, not for methods
Roland Häder [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 16:37:26 +0000 (16:37 +0000)]
Check against interface Compressor, not for methods

8 years agoBetter comments
Roland Häder [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 21:33:39 +0000 (21:33 +0000)]
Better comments

8 years agoGenerating the FQFN (full-qualified file name) may fail in the future
Roland Häder [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 17:49:47 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
Generating the FQFN (full-qualified file name) may fail in the future

8 years agoCore continued:
Roland Häder [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 13:52:46 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
Core continued:
- Used str_pad() instead of own method
- Method prependStringToString() removed

8 years agoAdded better description, as the mind map in 'contrib/mindmaps/' suggest, a new
Roland Häder [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 21:29:12 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
Added better description, as the mind map in 'contrib/mindmaps/' suggest, a new
and fully from group up redesigned database will be added. More (if done ;) )
in the wiki: http://wiki.ship-simu.org