Huh? Something old maybe ...
authorRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 20:39:50 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 20:41:03 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
pull-stick.sh

index b417ff1..f1f16dd 100755 (executable)
@@ -29,13 +29,8 @@ for project in ${LIST}; do
        echo "$0: Pulling '${project}' ..."
 
        git pull -S origin master
-       git pull -S upstream master
-       git pull -S transport master
-
-       if [ "$?" != "0" ]
-       then
-               git pull --all
-       fi
+       git fetch upstream
+       git fetch transport
 
        echo "$0: Merging upstream into '${project}' ..."
        git merge -S upstream/master