getResponseTypeFromSystem() is now static.
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 17:36:13 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 18:20:35 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
Output system is now no longer initialized by loading a centralized
inc/output.php as this was a stupid idea and sometimes the same application
has a console and web part.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
application/lfdb2/class_ApplicationHelper.php
application/lfdb2/init.php
core

index 351672f..5d07e28 100644 (file)
@@ -159,8 +159,8 @@ class ApplicationHelper extends BaseFrameworkSystem implements ManageableApplica
                } // END - if
 
                // Default response is console
-               $response = $this->getResponseTypeFromSystem();
-               $responseType = $this->getResponseTypeFromSystem();
+               $response = self::getResponseTypeFromSystem();
+               $responseType = self::getResponseTypeFromSystem();
 
                // Create a new request object
                $requestInstance = ObjectFactory::createObjectByName($this->convertToClassName($response) . 'Request');
index f663344..7f4120e 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
 $cfg = FrameworkConfiguration::getSelfInstance();
 
 // Initialize output system
-require($cfg->getConfigEntry('base_path') . 'inc/output.php');
+ApplicationHelper::createDebugInstance('ApplicationHelper');
 
 // This application needs a database connection then we have to simply include
 // the inc/database.php script
diff --git a/core b/core
index 87b2be5..a142fe5 160000 (submodule)
--- a/core
+++ b/core
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 87b2be57b63b6e923aab40e0fbba2ff86db88a86
+Subproject commit a142fe5eeaaa17a434c80ea103088558157c43bb