lfdb2.git
18 months agoupdated core master
Roland Haeder [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 19:18:42 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
updated core

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
2 years agoCleaned up .gitattributes + updated 'core'.
Roland Haeder [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:02:05 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Cleaned up .gitattributes + updated 'core'.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
2 years agoUpdated 'core'.
Roland Haeder [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 21:12:00 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Updated 'core'.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.mxchange.org:/var/cache/git/repos/lfdb2
Roland Haeder [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 19:33:08 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.mxchange.org:/var/cache/git/repos/lfdb2

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
2 years agoUpdated 'core'.
Roland Haeder [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 19:32:56 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Updated 'core'.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
2 years agoUpdated core
Roland Haeder [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 19:17:44 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Updated core

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
2 years agoUpdated 'core' + renamed 'main' -> 'classes'.
Roland Haeder [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:49:15 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Updated 'core' + renamed 'main' -> 'classes'.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
2 years agoUpgrade to latest 'core' changes which involves many changes.
Roland Haeder [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 21:02:17 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Upgrade to latest 'core' changes which involves many changes.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
2 years agoUpdated 'core'.
Roland Haeder [Wed, 27 May 2015 01:43:21 +0000 (03:43 +0200)]
Updated 'core'.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
2 years agoUpdated to latest 'core' + convertToClassName() and convertDashesToUnderscores()...
Roland Haeder [Wed, 27 May 2015 01:35:59 +0000 (03:35 +0200)]
Updated to latest 'core' + convertToClassName() and convertDashesToUnderscores() are now static.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
2 years agoUpdated 'core'.
Roland Haeder [Wed, 13 May 2015 22:22:11 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Updated 'core'.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
2 years agoUpdated 'core' and inc/classes.php is no longer used.
Roland Haeder [Mon, 11 May 2015 12:06:32 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Updated 'core' and inc/classes.php is no longer used.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
3 years agoNew 'core'.
Roland Haeder [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 14:53:56 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
New 'core'.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
3 years ago'page' and 'command' were both the same (command), so better name it same way.
Roland Haeder [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:53:45 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
'page' and 'command' were both the same (command), so better name it same way.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
3 years agoMoved more methods to 'core' as they are now more generalized.
Roland Haeder [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 19:57:46 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Moved more methods to 'core' as they are now more generalized.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.mxchange.org:/var/cache/git/repos/lfdb2
Roland Haeder [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 18:21:03 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.mxchange.org:/var/cache/git/repos/lfdb2

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
3 years agogetResponseTypeFromSystem() is now static.
Roland Haeder [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 17:36:13 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
getResponseTypeFromSystem() is now static.

Output system is now no longer initialized by loading a centralized
inc/output.php as this was a stupid idea and sometimes the same application
has a console and web part.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
3 years agogetResponseTypeFromSystem() is now static.
Roland Haeder [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 17:36:13 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
getResponseTypeFromSystem() is now static.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
3 years agoUpdated 'core' to latest commit including index.php
Roland Haeder [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 01:18:27 +0000 (02:18 +0100)]
Updated 'core' to latest commit including index.php

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
3 years agoUpdated 'core'.
Roland Haeder [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 14:08:46 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Updated 'core'.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
3 years agoAdded 'core' with latest commit as git module.
Roland Haeder [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:16:45 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Added 'core' with latest commit as git module.

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
4 years agoUpdated link to correct domain
Roland Häder [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 21:06:36 +0000 (21:06 +0000)]
Updated link to correct domain

4 years agoAdded more required filters (some not implemented) and config entries
Roland Häder [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 00:08:03 +0000 (00:08 +0000)]
Added more required filters (some not implemented) and config entries

4 years agoImported more classes from 'hub' code
Roland Häder [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 23:57:08 +0000 (23:57 +0000)]
Imported more classes from 'hub' code

4 years agoAdded initial directories and example config-local.php
Roland Häder [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 23:23:54 +0000 (23:23 +0000)]
Added initial directories and example config-local.php

4 years agoInitial import
Roland Häder [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 23:18:41 +0000 (23:18 +0000)]
Initial import