Output system is now no longer initialized by loading a centralized
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 18:23:51 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 18:24:24 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
commitf317859d529a50cb01bef52b51c0be3bf70b989b
treeb340d104fdfb2c258d1fa48e28bedda9a8a2fa3b
parent6297478ce1c3127044dbf1e72194c6ccee14f9ea
Output system is now no longer initialized by loading a centralized
inc/output.php as this was a stupid idea and sometimes the same application
has a console and web part.

Updated 'core'.

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
application/mailer/init.php
core