Output system is now no longer initialized by loading a centralized
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 18:23:51 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 18:24:24 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
inc/output.php as this was a stupid idea and sometimes the same application
has a console and web part.

Updated 'core'.

Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
application/mailer/init.php
core

index 38f705e..2644263 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@
 $cfg = FrameworkConfiguration::getSelfInstance();
 
 // Initialize output system
-require($cfg->getConfigEntry('base_path') . 'inc/output.php');
+ApplicationHelper::createDebugInstance('ApplicationHelper');
 
 // This application needs a database connection then we have to simply include
 // the inc/database.php script
diff --git a/core b/core
index f82de4a..926ced3 160000 (submodule)
--- a/core
+++ b/core
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit f82de4aed697fb3e2c79f39f0c8bf166598eb43f
+Subproject commit 926ced328b2a6e14fa277a03bdd3a41bf202548b