simple-upload.git
21 months agoRenaming (hide/unhide) of files rewritten so failures can be caught. master
Roland Häder [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 09:18:52 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Renaming (hide/unhide) of files rewritten so failures can be caught.

21 months agoAppend original (but secured) file name to random file name (optional).
Roland Häder [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 09:11:02 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Append original (but secured) file name to random file name (optional).

21 months agoIntroduced detectServerUrl() which makes configuration of static 'url'
Roland Häder [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 07:20:04 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
Introduced detectServerUrl() which makes configuration of static 'url'
automatic.

21 months agoAdded example file for config-local.php (please copy, not rename it)
Roland Haeder [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 17:38:04 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Added example file for config-local.php (please copy, not rename it)

Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
21 months agoDescription for uploader website
Roland Häder [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 15:24:02 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Description for uploader website

21 months agoOnly add files if feature for listing them is enabled.
Roland Häder [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 12:22:19 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Only add files if feature for listing them is enabled.

21 months agoAdded base_path settings (which you normally don't need to touch)
Roland Häder [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 09:00:32 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Added base_path settings (which you normally don't need to touch)

21 months agoUse even more braces and save returned target file name
Roland Häder [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 08:33:05 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Use even more braces and save returned target file name

21 months agoReturn file name or FALSE on error.
Roland Häder [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 08:30:29 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Return file name or FALSE on error.

21 months agoUse more braces to easily add more function calls
Roland Häder [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 08:25:32 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Use more braces to easily add more function calls

21 months agoAdded some more JavaScript comments for better readability
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 15:09:35 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Added some more JavaScript comments for better readability

21 months agoSome rewrites:
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 15:02:24 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Some rewrites:
- declare each JavaScript variable separately
- target_ul is null when listing of files is deactivated

21 months agoBetter code style, more clear and tighter variable scopes + saved one
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 14:25:28 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Better code style, more clear and tighter variable scopes + saved one
(len).

21 months agoOpps, no more standard, using comment block.
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 14:16:44 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Opps, no more standard, using comment block.

21 months agoSome privacy-aware sites may not like externally referenced files, like
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:37:56 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Some privacy-aware sites may not like externally referenced files, like
this ribbon is.

21 months agoIntroduced isReadableFile() which encapsulates checking if the given file
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:33:48 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Introduced isReadableFile() which encapsulates checking if the given file
is really a file and if it is readable.

21 months agoDon't delete or mark/unmark files/directories that are being ignored.
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:31:54 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Don't delete or mark/unmark files/directories that are being ignored.

21 months agoRenamed function as it doesn't list any files but creates an array.
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:27:56 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Renamed function as it doesn't list any files but creates an array.

21 months agoMoved more code to functions to encapsulate a bit more.
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:25:29 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Moved more code to functions to encapsulate a bit more.

21 months agoAlso here the upload path needs to be included, else the files cannot be
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:19:57 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Also here the upload path needs to be included, else the files cannot be
marked as hidden or deleted.

21 months agoOnly read files for listing them if the feature is enabled.
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:10:18 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Only read files for listing them if the feature is enabled.

21 months agoSome improvements:
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:02:00 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Some improvements:
- the old way only allowed files being placed in the same path where the
  script is located and not in any sub paths. This is now fixed.
- Removal of old files can now be turned off

21 months agoOpps, wrong language according to https://validator.w3.org
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:38:47 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Opps, wrong language according to https://validator.w3.org

21 months agoScripts or stylesheets should be placed in comment blocks for better
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:34:09 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Scripts or stylesheets should be placed in comment blocks for better
compatiblity.

21 months agoFull-qualified path name "detection" added.
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:31:55 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Full-qualified path name "detection" added.

21 months agoBetter use mt_rand() as it produces better random numbers.
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:25:24 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Better use mt_rand() as it produces better random numbers.

21 months agoFunction names should be like someFoo() as by a very common naming
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:21:28 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Function names should be like someFoo() as by a very common naming
convention, SomeFoo is for classes/interfaces and SOO_FOO for constants.

21 months agoAll files have now "native" EOL. This is reallyuseful as Linux systems
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:15:54 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
All files have now "native" EOL. This is reallyuseful as Linux systems
will have LF, Windows CRLF and MacOS CR.

21 months agoSupport for local configuration file added + ignored config-local.php
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:10:09 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Support for local configuration file added + ignored config-local.php

21 months agoAdded language support and some meta tags.
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:04:12 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Added language support and some meta tags.

2 years ago:memo: README update
muchweb [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:08:32 +0000 (00:08 +0000)]
:memo: README update

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from muchweb/life-time
Aleks [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:07:21 +0000 (00:07 +0000)]
Merge pull request #2 from muchweb/life-time

Auto removing old files, closes #1

2 years agoRemoving unused files
muchweb [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:06:38 +0000 (00:06 +0000)]
Removing unused files

2 years agoListing files
muchweb [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 23:53:54 +0000 (23:53 +0000)]
Listing files

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Aleks [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 21:25:59 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Aleks [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 21:23:50 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
Update README.md

3 years agoVerious improvements
muchweb [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 22:03:25 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
Verious improvements

3 years agoAdding new config option
muchweb [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 23:33:47 +0000 (23:33 +0000)]
Adding new config option

3 years ago:lipstick: Style changes
s-ko [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 21:11:32 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
:lipstick: Style changes

3 years ago:memo: Updated security note
Aleks [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:29:24 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
:memo: Updated security note

3 years agoForm auto-submit
muchweb [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 22:34:03 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Form auto-submit

3 years agoRemoved 'uploaded files' paragraph
s-ko [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 22:15:12 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Removed 'uploaded files' paragraph

3 years ago:lipstick: Max width styles
s-ko [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 22:13:07 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
:lipstick: Max width styles

3 years ago:memo: Added TODO
s-ko [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 22:04:44 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
:memo: Added TODO

3 years agoAbility to mark files private
s-ko [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:56:17 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Ability to mark files private

3 years agoForm auto-submitting
s-ko [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:11:05 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Form auto-submitting

3 years agoCorrect link for GH ribbon
s-ko [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:06:46 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Correct link for GH ribbon

3 years agoAdded GitHub ribbon
s-ko [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:05:29 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
Added GitHub ribbon

3 years agoPrettier dark page style
s-ko [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:05:15 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
Prettier dark page style

3 years agoLayout for better targeting
s-ko [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:03:54 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Layout for better targeting

3 years agoManual URL and debug setting
s-ko [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 20:37:27 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Manual URL and debug setting

3 years agoChanged alphabet
s-ko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 20:35:33 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Changed alphabet

3 years ago:memo: Added server config example
s-ko [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 21:22:55 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
:memo: Added server config example

3 years agoAdded check to see if file exists
s-ko [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 20:03:24 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Added check to see if file exists

3 years ago:memo: Updated available options doc
s-ko [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 20:47:07 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
:memo: Updated available options doc

3 years agoAdded multiple upload and removed drag&drop temporarely
s-ko [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 20:45:46 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Added multiple upload and removed drag&drop temporarely

3 years agoAbility to remove files
s-ko [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 20:17:37 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Ability to remove files

3 years agoAdded check if file exists
s-ko [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 19:56:26 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Added check if file exists

3 years agoAdded maximum upload size display
s-ko [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 19:43:22 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Added maximum upload size display

3 years ago:memo: Updated options docs
s-ko [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 19:22:08 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
:memo: Updated options docs

3 years agoOnly listing files (hiding directories)
s-ko [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:59:42 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Only listing files (hiding directories)

3 years agoMoved date format to separate variable
s-ko [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:58:33 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Moved date format to separate variable

3 years agoDisabled debug information by default
s-ko [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:57:19 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Disabled debug information by default

3 years agoAdded optional modification date display
s-ko [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:55:30 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Added optional modification date display

3 years agoAdded optional file size display
s-ko [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:51:40 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Added optional file size display

3 years agoAdded random file name capability
s-ko [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:48:32 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Added random file name capability

3 years agoChanged settings variables
s-ko [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:36:32 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Changed settings variables

3 years agoAdded full `<?php` tags
s-ko [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 20:45:36 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Added full `<?php` tags

3 years agoRenamed license file (removed `.md`)
Aleks [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 12:30:35 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Renamed license file (removed `.md`)

3 years agoAdded license to file itself
muchweb [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:46:23 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Added license to file itself

3 years agoAdded license
Aleks [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:44:28 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Added license

3 years agoAdded debug information display
muchweb [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:41:32 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Added debug information display

3 years ago:memo: :bug: Fixed typo
Aleks [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:42:21 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
:memo: :bug: Fixed typo

3 years ago:memo: Added cURL example
Aleks [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:28:20 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
:memo: Added cURL example

3 years ago:memo: Added usage note
s-ko [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 20:24:14 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
:memo: Added usage note

3 years ago:memo: Added README
s-ko [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 20:20:58 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
:memo: Added README

3 years agoCorrected list files setting default value
s-ko [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 20:15:35 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Corrected list files setting default value

3 years agoAdded uploaded link display
s-ko [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 20:14:20 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Added uploaded link display

3 years ago:fire: Removed extra dropzone dependancy
s-ko [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 20:06:54 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
:fire: Removed extra dropzone dependancy

3 years agoAdded HTML5 drag&drop upload integration
s-ko [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 20:06:36 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Added HTML5 drag&drop upload integration

3 years agoSimple upload HTML form
s-ko [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 19:51:05 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Simple upload HTML form