Some privacy-aware sites may not like externally referenced files, like
authorRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:37:56 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:59:41 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit9a9f90ba01f7b0e6c4d26120a6339f599d916f5d
treea97e9483415c35fd0ffe82a5f31366d6e0f28006
parentbf0a84baa72302599fce1f0589a0e061925d10c1
Some privacy-aware sites may not like externally referenced files, like
this ribbon is.
index.php