Added setter/getter for a Minable instance (interface still in 'hub' project).
authorRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 17:23:56 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
committerRoland Haeder <roland@mxchange.org>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 17:24:40 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Roland H├Ąder <roland@mxchange.org>
inc/classes/main/class_BaseFrameworkSystem.php

index 40bb94e..ff444c0 100644 (file)
@@ -193,6 +193,11 @@ class BaseFrameworkSystem extends stdClass implements FrameworkInterface {
         */
        private $blockInstance = NULL;
 
+       /**
+        * A Minable instance
+        */
+       private $minableInstance = NULL;
+
        /**
         * Thousands separator
         */
@@ -1295,6 +1300,25 @@ class BaseFrameworkSystem extends stdClass implements FrameworkInterface {
                return $this->blockInstance;
        }
 
+       /**
+        * Setter for Minable instance
+        *
+        * @param       $minableInstance        A Minable instance
+        * @return      void
+        */
+       protected final function setMinableInstance (Minable $minableInstance) {
+               $this->minableInstance = $minableInstance;
+       }
+
+       /**
+        * Getter for minable instance
+        *
+        * @return      $minableInstance        A Minable instance
+        */
+       protected final function getMinableInstance () {
+               return $this->minableInstance;
+       }
+
        /**
         * Checks whether an object equals this object. You should overwrite this
         * method to implement own equality checks