No own namespace for these, so no need to import
authorRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 17:06:46 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 17:07:10 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Roland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
framework/main/classes/stacker/fifo/class_FiFoStacker.php
framework/main/classes/stacker/filo/class_FiLoStacker.php

index 981d18a..abfca19 100644 (file)
@@ -2,10 +2,6 @@
 // Own namespace
 namespace CoreFramework\Stacker;
 
-// Import framework stuff
-use CoreFramework\Stacker\BaseStacker;
-use CoreFramework\Stacker\Stackable;
-
 /**
  * A FiFo Stacker class
  *
index 6cc6f69..f99a16b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,6 @@
 <?php
 // Own namespace
-namespace CoreFramework\Stacker\File;
-
-// Import framework stuff
-use CoreFramework\Stacker\BaseStacker;
-use CoreFramework\Stacker\Stackable;
+namespace CoreFramework\Stacker;
 
 /**
  * A FiLo Stacker class