Ignored *.tmp (temporary) files
authorRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 08:01:23 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerRoland Häder <roland@mxchange.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 08:02:30 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Roland Haeder <roland@haeder.net>
.gitignore

index 93a93d8..1653e82 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 /nbproject/private/
+/nbproject/faces-config.NavData
 /nbproject/genfiles.properties
 /nbproject/*~
 /manifest.mf
@@ -7,4 +8,6 @@
 /data/*
 /*.properties
 .~lock*
+*.tmp
 .gitcommits
+