simple-upload.git
4 years agoSome privacy-aware sites may not like externally referenced files, like
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:37:56 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Some privacy-aware sites may not like externally referenced files, like
this ribbon is.

4 years agoIntroduced isReadableFile() which encapsulates checking if the given file
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:33:48 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Introduced isReadableFile() which encapsulates checking if the given file
is really a file and if it is readable.

4 years agoDon't delete or mark/unmark files/directories that are being ignored.
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:31:54 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Don't delete or mark/unmark files/directories that are being ignored.

4 years agoRenamed function as it doesn't list any files but creates an array.
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:27:56 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Renamed function as it doesn't list any files but creates an array.

4 years agoMoved more code to functions to encapsulate a bit more.
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:25:29 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Moved more code to functions to encapsulate a bit more.

4 years agoAlso here the upload path needs to be included, else the files cannot be
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:19:57 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Also here the upload path needs to be included, else the files cannot be
marked as hidden or deleted.

4 years agoOnly read files for listing them if the feature is enabled.
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:10:18 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Only read files for listing them if the feature is enabled.

4 years agoSome improvements:
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:02:00 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Some improvements:
- the old way only allowed files being placed in the same path where the
  script is located and not in any sub paths. This is now fixed.
- Removal of old files can now be turned off

4 years agoOpps, wrong language according to https://validator.w3.org
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:38:47 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Opps, wrong language according to https://validator.w3.org

4 years agoScripts or stylesheets should be placed in comment blocks for better
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:34:09 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Scripts or stylesheets should be placed in comment blocks for better
compatiblity.

4 years agoFull-qualified path name "detection" added.
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:31:55 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Full-qualified path name "detection" added.

4 years agoBetter use mt_rand() as it produces better random numbers.
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:25:24 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Better use mt_rand() as it produces better random numbers.

4 years agoFunction names should be like someFoo() as by a very common naming
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:21:28 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Function names should be like someFoo() as by a very common naming
convention, SomeFoo is for classes/interfaces and SOO_FOO for constants.

4 years agoAll files have now "native" EOL. This is reallyuseful as Linux systems
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:15:54 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
All files have now "native" EOL. This is reallyuseful as Linux systems
will have LF, Windows CRLF and MacOS CR.

4 years agoSupport for local configuration file added + ignored config-local.php
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:10:09 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Support for local configuration file added + ignored config-local.php

4 years agoAdded language support and some meta tags.
Roland Häder [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:04:12 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Added language support and some meta tags.

5 years ago:memo: README update
muchweb [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:08:32 +0000 (00:08 +0000)]
:memo: README update

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from muchweb/life-time
Aleks [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:07:21 +0000 (00:07 +0000)]
Merge pull request #2 from muchweb/life-time

Auto removing old files, closes #1

5 years agoRemoving unused files
muchweb [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:06:38 +0000 (00:06 +0000)]
Removing unused files

5 years agoListing files
muchweb [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 23:53:54 +0000 (23:53 +0000)]
Listing files

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Aleks [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 21:25:59 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
Update README.md

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Aleks [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 21:23:50 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
Update README.md

5 years agoVerious improvements
muchweb [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 22:03:25 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
Verious improvements

5 years agoAdding new config option
muchweb [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 23:33:47 +0000 (23:33 +0000)]
Adding new config option

5 years ago:lipstick: Style changes
s-ko [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 21:11:32 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
:lipstick: Style changes

5 years ago:memo: Updated security note
Aleks [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:29:24 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
:memo: Updated security note

5 years agoForm auto-submit
muchweb [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 22:34:03 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Form auto-submit

5 years agoRemoved 'uploaded files' paragraph
s-ko [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 22:15:12 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Removed 'uploaded files' paragraph

5 years ago:lipstick: Max width styles
s-ko [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 22:13:07 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
:lipstick: Max width styles

5 years ago:memo: Added TODO
s-ko [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 22:04:44 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
:memo: Added TODO

5 years agoAbility to mark files private
s-ko [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:56:17 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Ability to mark files private

5 years agoForm auto-submitting
s-ko [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:11:05 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Form auto-submitting

5 years agoCorrect link for GH ribbon
s-ko [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:06:46 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Correct link for GH ribbon

5 years agoAdded GitHub ribbon
s-ko [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:05:29 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
Added GitHub ribbon

5 years agoPrettier dark page style
s-ko [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:05:15 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
Prettier dark page style

5 years agoLayout for better targeting
s-ko [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:03:54 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Layout for better targeting

5 years agoManual URL and debug setting
s-ko [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 20:37:27 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Manual URL and debug setting

5 years agoChanged alphabet
s-ko [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 20:35:33 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Changed alphabet

5 years ago:memo: Added server config example
s-ko [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 21:22:55 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
:memo: Added server config example

5 years agoAdded check to see if file exists
s-ko [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 20:03:24 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Added check to see if file exists

5 years ago:memo: Updated available options doc
s-ko [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 20:47:07 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
:memo: Updated available options doc

5 years agoAdded multiple upload and removed drag&drop temporarely
s-ko [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 20:45:46 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Added multiple upload and removed drag&drop temporarely

5 years agoAbility to remove files
s-ko [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 20:17:37 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Ability to remove files

5 years agoAdded check if file exists
s-ko [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 19:56:26 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Added check if file exists

5 years agoAdded maximum upload size display
s-ko [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 19:43:22 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Added maximum upload size display

5 years ago:memo: Updated options docs
s-ko [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 19:22:08 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
:memo: Updated options docs

5 years agoOnly listing files (hiding directories)
s-ko [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:59:42 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Only listing files (hiding directories)

5 years agoMoved date format to separate variable
s-ko [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:58:33 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Moved date format to separate variable

5 years agoDisabled debug information by default
s-ko [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:57:19 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Disabled debug information by default

5 years agoAdded optional modification date display
s-ko [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:55:30 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Added optional modification date display

5 years agoAdded optional file size display
s-ko [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:51:40 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Added optional file size display

5 years agoAdded random file name capability
s-ko [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:48:32 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Added random file name capability

5 years agoChanged settings variables
s-ko [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:36:32 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Changed settings variables

5 years agoAdded full `<?php` tags
s-ko [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 20:45:36 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Added full `<?php` tags

5 years agoRenamed license file (removed `.md`)
Aleks [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 12:30:35 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Renamed license file (removed `.md`)

5 years agoAdded license to file itself
muchweb [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:46:23 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Added license to file itself

5 years agoAdded license
Aleks [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:44:28 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Added license

5 years agoAdded debug information display
muchweb [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:41:32 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Added debug information display

5 years ago:memo: :bug: Fixed typo
Aleks [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:42:21 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
:memo: :bug: Fixed typo

5 years ago:memo: Added cURL example
Aleks [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:28:20 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
:memo: Added cURL example

5 years ago:memo: Added usage note
s-ko [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 20:24:14 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
:memo: Added usage note

5 years ago:memo: Added README
s-ko [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 20:20:58 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
:memo: Added README

5 years agoCorrected list files setting default value
s-ko [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 20:15:35 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Corrected list files setting default value

5 years agoAdded uploaded link display
s-ko [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 20:14:20 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Added uploaded link display

5 years ago:fire: Removed extra dropzone dependancy
s-ko [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 20:06:54 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
:fire: Removed extra dropzone dependancy

5 years agoAdded HTML5 drag&drop upload integration
s-ko [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 20:06:36 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Added HTML5 drag&drop upload integration

5 years agoSimple upload HTML form
s-ko [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 19:51:05 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Simple upload HTML form